Skip to main content

** Click here to access the summary report from the event **

The 2018 ECGI Annual Members' Meeting took place at ESMT, Berlin on 3 - 4 May 2018. 

Open to the public:

Focus Panel (3 May)

Oxford-Style Debate (3 May)

Annual Lecture (4 May)

Working Paper Prizegiving (4 May)


Members only:

Members dinner (3 May)

EGM and AGM (4 May)

To access the agenda and papers for the EGM and AGM (4 May 2018) please click here. Please note that you must be logged in to access these documents (members only). To log in, please enter your username (usually your email address) and your password in the top right of the website. If you do not know your password, please select the reset password option and follow the instructions.

If you would like to become a member of ECGI, please click here to find out more.



Xavier Vives

Professor of Economics and Finance
IESE Business School
Research Member

Antoinette Schoar

Michael Koerner '49 Professor of Entrepreneurial Finance
MIT Sloan School of Management
Fellow, Research Member

Levin Holle

Director General
Federal Ministry of Finance, Berlin, Germany

John Coffee

Adolf A. Berle Professor of Law
Columbia Law School
Fellow, Research Member


Elaine McPartlan
European Corporate Governance Institute (ECGI)
Scroll to Top