Skip to main content

Our Members

Networks are made interesting by the people who join them. The ECGI network is made up of people from different disciplines and expertise. What they have in common is an interest in good corporate governance and stewardship.

  • Sudipto Dasgupta

    Professor, Department of Finance,
    Chinese University of Hong Kong
    Research Member
  • Paul Davies

    Emeritus Professor of Corporate Law; Senior Research Fellow
    University of Oxford
    Fellow, Research Member
  • Abe de Jong

    Professor of Corporate Finance
    University of Groningen & Monash University
    Research Member
  • Simon Deakin

    Professor of Law and Director, Centre for Business Research
    University of Cambridge
    Research Member
  • Mark DeFond

    A.N. Mosich Chair of Accounting, Associate Dean of Faculty
    University of Southern California
    Research Member
  • Diane Del Guercio

    Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance
    University of Oregon
    Research Member
  • Douglas Diamond

    Merton H. Miller Distinguished Service Professor of Finance
    Chicago Booth School of Business, University of Chicago
    Fellow, Research Member
  • Elroy Dimson

    Chairman, Centre for Endowment Asset Management; Research Director (Finance & Accounting), Judge Business School
    Cambridge University
    Research Member
  • Ingolf Dittmann

    Professor of Corporate Governance and Managerial Accounting
    Erasmus Research Institute of Management - ERIM
    Research Member
  • Miguel Duro

    Associate Professor
    IESE Business School
    Research Member
  • Alexander Dyck

    Professor of Finance and Economic Analysis
    University of Toronto
    Research Member
  • B. Espen Eckbo

    Tuck Centennial Professor of Finance
    Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth
    Research Member
Scroll to Top