Skip to main content

Our Members

Networks are made interesting by the people who join them. The ECGI network is made up of people from different disciplines and expertise. What they have in common is an interest in good corporate governance and stewardship.

  • Audra Boone

    Professor of Finance
    Texas Christian University
    Research Member
  • Richard Booth

    Martin G. McGuinn Chair in Business Law
    Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
    Research Member
  • Laura Bottazzi

    Bologna University, CEPR and IGIER-Bocconi
    Research Member
  • Christa H.S. Bouwman

    Associate Professor of Finance, Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of Finance, and Acting Head of the Department of Finance at Mays Business School
    Texas A&M University and Wharton Financial Institutions Center
    Research Member
  • Fabio Braggion

    Professor of Finance and Financial History
    Tilburg University
    Research Member
  • William Bratton

    Nicholas F. Gallicchio Professor of Law Emeritus
    University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
    Research Member
  • Alon Brav

    Bratton Family Distinguished Professor
    Fuqua School of Business
    Research Member
  • Christopher Bruner

    Stembler Family Distinguished Professor in Business Law
    University of Georgia School of Law
    Research Member
  • Valentina Bruno

    Professor of Finance
    American University, Kogod School of Business, Washington DC
    Research Member
  • Ryan Bubb

    Professor of Law
    NYU School of Law
    Research Member
  • Mike Burkart

    Professor of Finance
    London School of Economics and Political Science
    Fellow, Research Member
  • Øyvind Bøhren

    Professor Emeritus of Finance
    Norwegian Business School (BI)
    Research Member
  • Anthony Casey

    Donald M. Ephraim Professor of Law and Economics
    The University of Chicago Law School
    Research Member
  • Giacinta Cestone

    Associate Professor of Finance
    Bayes Business School (formerly Cass)
    Research Member
  • Salim Chahine

    Professor of Finance
    American University of Beirut
    Research Member
  • Brian Cheffins

    S J Berwin Professor of Corporate Law
    Faculty of Law, Cambridge University
    Fellow, Research Member
Scroll to Top